(615) 443-4842

Testimonials

If you would like to leave a review, please click here to go to Nay & Associates’ Better Business Bureau comment page. Thank you!

Nay & Associates - 5 Star Review Excellent Service

Jul 22, 2014 by Maria Gonzales
Jim Nay quickly responded to my computer issues. He removed a lot of unnecessary files, toolbars, malware, and adware off my computer.. He was able to fix many things that I was not even aware of. He worked very efficiently and spend many days working hard to get my computer to work well again. He charged me a very reasonable rate for the repair. He is very dependable and great to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing computer service.


Nay & Associates - 5 Star Review Great Service

Sept. 6, 2013 by Jennifer N.
Very professional and prompt on fixing my lap top. Also very fair pricing! I will be a repeat customer!


Nay & Associates - 5 Star Review  TREMENDOUS, EFFICIENT, AFFORDABLE & FRIENDLY SERVICE!!

Aug. 10, 2013 by David j S.
I am in New Jersey and have been a client of Nay & Associates for over 4 years. I highly recommend his service & his products. He is very dependable & easy to contact. Just a great man to do business with.


Nay & Associates - 5 Star Review  Convenience

Apr. 10, 2013 by Lissa G.
Jim has worked on my computer for a few years now. Working with Jim has been so convenient. I can drop off my computer to him when he’s in the Mt Juliet area or he will come to me to pick up. Then when it’s fixed/repaired it’s the same convenience…I can meet him or he will bring it to me. When we are so busy with work it’s great to know people will go the extra mile to work for their client. And Jim is one of those people. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


Nay & Associates - 5 Star Review  The Best Service Ever

Mar. 27, 2013 by Lisa P.
Jim Nay “watches” our computers. He has a wonderful program where we just click a button and tell him of a problem we are having. it is installed on all of our computers, so I – the office manager – dont have to deal with every problem – they go straight to Jim. For this feature alone, Jim should get the Nobel prize, but there is more! He does other things that we don’t even know about to speed up our computers, keep us updated, and fixes issues that we don’t even know are going wrong – all this behind the scenes. This increases our productivity and helps us do what we do best – while he does what HE does best. And when we want to add on equipment he advises (and he is going to actually build us what we want) and makes sure what we want is compatible with our systems, set ups, our way of doing business, etc. He is so worth every penny we pay him. You wont be disappointed. oh, and he is only a phone call away when a crisis arises. It is like having our own IT department. It truly is The Best Service Ever!


Nay & Associates - 5 Star Review  Jim Has Always Been There For Us For All Of Our Computer And Networking Needs.

Mar. 26, 2013 by Jimmy mac M.
We have used Jim’s services many times over the years.You expect timely response and fair pricing . Jim has both!


 Nay & Associates - 5 Star Review Above and Beyond

Feb. 5, 2013 by Sara S.
Jim goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure his clients are taken care of. He was able to give my computer the upgrades it needed while keeping cost to a minimum.


Nay & Associates - 5 Star Review  I Recommend Jim To Anyone Needing Reliable, Knowledgeable Computer Service.

Jan. 15, 2013 by Elain S.
Jim Nay makes house calls! When I called Jim with a computer problem, he agreed to come to my house and work on the computer, meaning I didn’t have to disconnect the modem and take it somewhere, then try to re-assemble it when I got it back home, hoping I would reconnect that multitude of wires to where they were supposed to be. Jim spent most of the day working on my problem. He got all the junk cleaned off, installed new virus protection, and got the computer working at a much faster speed. He set up a remote access so in the future he could access it and correct any problems without coming to the house. He also explained a lot of things to me in terms I could understand. I would not hesitate to recommend Jim to anyone needing reliable, knowledgeable computer service.

Click BBB Logo to Read Reviews!

Nay & Associates, Computers  Networks, Lebanon, TN

Nay & Associates uses PayPal as our Preferred Merchant Payment Site.

With over 100 million users in 190 countries, PayPal is recognized by customers, clients, and shoppers as the #1 secure way to purchase goods and services. Merchants never have access to your credit card information and the payment process is simple and fast!

Pin It on Pinterest